List of Relevant Foreign Countries for the Purposes of Part XIX of the Insolvency Act, 2003

PART XIX OF THE INSOLVENCY ACT, 2003 - August 22, 2005

The Financial Services Commission in exercise of the powers conferred by section 466 (1) of the Insolvency Act, 2003 designates the following countries, territories or jurisdictions as relevant foreign countries for the purposes of Part XIX of the Insolvency Act 2003

- 1. Australia
- 2. Canada
- 3. Finland
- 4. Hong Kong
- 5. Japan
- 6. Jersey
- 7. New Zealand
- 8. United Kingdom, and
- 9. United States of America

The designations shall take effect on the 23rd day of August, 2005