

PUBLIC NOTICE Registration of Loss Adjusters

Tortola, British Virgin Islands – 16 March 2018 – The Financial Services Commission wishes to advise Insurance professionals and the general public of the Loss Adjusters including Public Loss Adjusters registered under Section 9(6) of Financial Services (Continuity of Business) Act, 2017 (the "Continuity of Business Act"); which provides for the registration of Loss Adjusters to assess insurance claims resulting from Hurricanes Irma and Maria. Therefore, the Commission advises that the following Loss Adjusters have been registered pursuant to Section 9(6) of the Continuity of Business Act until 31 March 2018, the date the Continuity of Business Act ceases to be in force.

Alan Elks	Travis Watson
Deborah Larder	Kelly Bartholemew
Nigel Greenhal GM	Jamaal Howell
Troy Phoenix-Stronnard	Micaiah Marcelle
Steve Dean	Altermus Smith
Francis Heaton	Killian Jones
Paul McHamhrm	Christopher Smith
Trevor Davis	David Ashe
Carl Bernard	Alann Richardson
Damien McGovern	Kirk MacMillan
Maurice Errol Aitken	Matthew Hinks
Paul Valantine	Andrew Wilson
David Jamison	Scott McLaren
Michael Discombe	Andrew James

Terence Yulton William T. Price Adrian Lunn Dane O'Neil Hucey Deborah Larder Hugh Oliver Webster Charles Turner Parmanand Deonarain Robert Walkley Axis Adjusters – Theo Francis Leighton Williams Arnold and Arnold, Inc. - Charles Arnold Phillip Summerson Allan Brodsky Robert Trevor Cameron Bradley Johnson Robert Osbourne Elton Lettsome Andy James Michael Fusco Alasdair Cameron Nicholas Brubaker Andrew Walsh Lauren Brubaker Tracy Williams Larry Lawson Brad Suchecki **Dennis** Lemming Martin Loonie Chris Keidkamp Brian O'Neill Matthew Johnson Lee Ramsey Paul Osbourne David Vanner Thomas Sikora **Timothy Richardson** Simon Watson **Russell Rennie**